章节

Chapter 7: Life is a [email protected]#ch Pt. 1

日本冲绳久米岛:随着时间的流逝,Kam 看着早晨温柔的海浪,慢慢意识到他不会突然回到德国。 他必须面对事实,至少目前 Kumejima 现在在家。 为了摆脱烦恼,洛雷塔让卡姆陪她去美国海军基地度过一天,但起初在他妈妈的办公室里似乎只是平淡的一天,但当卡姆收到来自和 家里的老朋友,对一个意想不到的挑战感到惊讶,这个挑战问他一个问题:你准备好站出来了吗?

预览 / 现在购买

第6章: Bikes, Blisters, and Ol’ Blue Eyes

日本冲绳久米岛:Kam 坐在当地的岛上巴士上,前往神秘的黑川夫人的家,希望最终能买到他的新自行车。 他凝视着窗外,岛上远处郁郁葱葱、绿色连绵起伏的群山。 已经有一段时间几乎看不到别的房子或建筑物了,他心里想:“在一个已经偏远的岛屿上,地球上谁会一个人住在这里?”

预览 / 现在购买

第3章: Meeting Miki Pt. 2

Kumejima, Okinawa, Japan: Having just met a young local named Mikio while shooting on a beachside court, Kam makes a fateful turnover that sees his ball in the hands of a stranger. Now he looks on with suspicion as the unknown character stands menacingly over Mikio, clutching his treasured basketball. Perhaps this island won’t be as dull

预览 / 现在购买

第2章: Meeting Miki Pt. 1

日本冲绳县久米岛。在德国U17俱乐部锦标赛中取得胜利后不到两周,卡姆发现自己在太平洋的一个小岛上,在他的母亲被调去指挥那里的小型美国海军基地后,他在地球的另一边。当卡姆躺在一个生锈的轮辋下的时候

预览 / 现在购买
Transition Game Chapter 1

第2章: The First Quarter

德国,乌尔兹堡。第四节还剩42秒,他的球队落后2分,在U17德国俱乐部锦标赛的最后一场比赛中,15岁的美国人卡梅隆-福特带领他的斯图加特Feuervogel俱乐部球队回到了喧闹的球场上。压力是可想而知的,刻在两组人的脸上。

预览 / 现在购买
跳至内容

Chapters

Chapter 3: Meeting Miki Pt. 2

Kumejima, Okinawa, Japan: Having just met a young local named Mikio while shooting on a beachside court, Kam makes a fateful turnover that sees his ball in the hands of a stranger. Now he looks on with suspicion as the unknown character stands menacingly over Mikio, clutching his treasured basketball. Perhaps this island won’t be a dull

Preview / Buy now

Chapter 2: Meeting Miki Pt. 1

Kumejima, Okinawa Prefecture, Japan: Not more than 2 weeks removed from his triumph in the German U17 German Club Championship, Kam finds himself on a tiny island in the Pacific, halfway around the world after his Mother is transferred to command the small US Naval base thereon. As Kam lies beneath the rusty rims of an old

Preview / Buy now
Transition Game Chapter 1

Chapter 1: The First Quarter

Wurzburg, Germany: With 42 seconds left in the 4th quarter, and his team down by two, 15 year old American, Kameron Ford, leads his Stuttgart Feuervogel club team back onto the court of a raucous arena during the final game of the U17 German Club Championship. The pressure is palpable, etched on the faces of both sets

Preview / Buy now
Skip to content