关于我们

Robin Lopez – 制作人

身高213厘米/体重116公斤/33岁/斯坦福大学

在2008年NBA选秀中被菲尼克斯太阳队以第一轮第15名的成绩选中。他一直是凤凰城、新奥尔良黄蜂队、波特兰开拓者队、纽约尼克斯队和芝加哥公牛队的首发中锋,最近为密尔沃基雄鹿队和华盛顿奇才队效力。

在成长过程中,罗宾喜欢书籍、动画和漫画,他最喜欢的角色是DC的闪电侠。他收集了大量来自世界各地的稀有第一版书籍和漫画/漫画纪念品。这种对文学的热爱非常普遍,因为在他打篮球的大部分休息时间里,可以发现罗宾在创作新的故事和人物,并将它们记在他在旅途中总是随身携带的几本素描本或日记本中。

Brook Lopez – 制作人

213厘米/120公斤/33岁/斯坦福大学

在2008年NBA选秀中,以第一轮第10名的成绩被新泽西篮网队(布鲁克林篮网队)选中。在2008-2017年作为篮网队的王牌球员9年后,他加入了洛杉矶湖人队,在那里他打了一个赛季。在过去的3年里,他一直是2020-21赛季NBA冠军密尔沃基雄鹿队的首发中锋。

布鲁克也和罗宾一样热爱文学,这是由他们的母亲和祖母灌输给他们的。在斯坦福大学学习期间,布鲁克彻底喜欢上了创意写作,并在业余时间仍然继续写作。

TATSUZ (Tatsu-zii) – 首席艺术家

TATSUZ是一位日本漫画家,曾在SLAM DUNK名声在外的井上武彦手下担任过多年的首席助理,他自己也参与了许多系列的创作。他以辰泽克己的名义,创作了《对战行善!》、《怀疑》和《蓬莱》等作品。辰泽有一种独特的、动态的、富有表现力的艺术风格,在大的时刻和小的时刻都很有活力,使他成为过渡游戏漫画的理想人选。

Mizuho Nishio – 制作人

标志设计师、排版师,也是该系列漫画的制作人之一。

Christopher Lopez – 作家

克里斯托弗是这个漫画系列的首席故事作者和制作人之一。他是布鲁克和罗宾的哥哥,是洛佩兹四兄弟中第二大的。

US Social Networks
Japanese Social Networks
跳至内容

About Us

Robin Lopez – Producer

213cm tall / 116kg / 33 years old / Stanford University

Drafted by the Phoenix Suns with the 15th overall pick in the first round of the 2008 NBA Draft. He has been a starting center for Phoenix, the New Orleans Hornets, Portland Trail Blazers, New York Knicks and Chicago Bulls, most recently playing for the Milwaukee Bucks, and Washington Wizards.

Growing up, Robin loved books, animation and comics, his favorite character being DC’s The Flash. He has a vast collection of rare 1st edition books and comic/manga memorabilia from all over the world. This love affair with literature is prevalent as in most of his down time from basketball Robin can be found creating new stories and characters, jotting them down in one of several sketchbooks or journals he always keeps with him while on the road.

Brook Lopez – Producer

213cm/120kg/33 years old/Stanford University

Drafted by the New Jersey Nets (Brooklyn Nets) with the 10th overall pick in the first round of the 2008 NBA Draft. After 9 years as the Nets’ ace from 2008-2017, he joined the Los Angeles Lakers for where he played for one season. For the past 3 years he has been the starting center for the 2020-21 NBA Champions the Milwaukee Bucks.

Brook also shares the same love of literature as Robin, instilled in them by their mother and grandmother. During his time at Stanford Brook throughly enjoy creative writing, and in spare time still continues to write.

TATSUZ (Tatsu-zii) – Head Artist

TATSUZ is a Japanese manga artist who worked for many years as a chief assistant under Takehiko Inoue of SLAM DUNK fame, and has worked on a number of series himself. Under the name of Katsumi Tatsuzawa, he has written “Versus Gyoshin-san!”, “Doubt”, and “Poncho”, amongst others. TATSUZ has a singular, dynamic, expressive art style that is electric in both big moments and small making him ideal for the Transition Game manga.

Mizuho Nishio – Producer

Logo designer, typesetter, and one of the producer of this manga series.

Christopher Lopez – Writer

Christopher is the head story writer and one of the producer of this manga series. Older brother of Brook and Robin, he is the second oldest of the four Lopez brothers.

US Social Networks
Japanese Social Networks
Skip to content